login

December Events

North Rockland Central School District
 Calendar of Events-December

December Events.pdf

YMCA Programs

NORTH ROCKLAND YMCA
Before and After School Programs

YMCA 2014 (2).pdf

NEW to NRCSD

NEW TO NRCSD
NRCSD can send out voice, email and text alerts through our notification system,
Blackboard ConnectEd.
 The portal links below will allow you to control how you receive
alerts, whether by phone call, text, or email. Please click on a link below to self-register.

Parents will need a student I.D. to complete the process.
https://nrcsdparent.bbcportal.com
https://nrcsdcommunity.bbcportal.com

PTA Meetings

Monday, January 12-Joint meeting at HES
Monday, March 16
April 20


Common Core Toolkit for Parents

Making Friends with Common Core Read more...

Imagine to see snow the first time!

Congratulations HES FLEP Students

Former Limited English Proficient
Students demonstrated proficiency in all areas of English

Dignity for all Students

HES Dignity Act Coordinator Jennifer Luongo, Assistant Principal
New York State Law

Dignity For All Students.doc

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 22 - Fri, Jan 2
Holiday Recess

Schools Closed

Monday, January 5
Schools Reopen
Tuesday, January 6
Regular Board Meeting

NRHS @ 7:30 PM

Friday, January 9
World Languages Presentation

Grade 6

Monday, January 12
Joint PTA Meeting w/WHES at HES

time 6:45

Monday, January 19
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY


Schools Closed

Tuesday, January 20
Board Committee of the Whole Mtg

Admin Bldg. @ 7:30 PM

End of the Marking Period
Thursday, January 29
Blood Drive


4:00-8:00 PM

Friday, January 30
Elementary Report Cards Distributed

Winter Dance

Doors open at 6:30
Dance 7:00-8:30